The Coyote Classic is a joint venture of the Tucson Kennel Club and the Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club. Each of these clubs has two days of shows and the weekend is kicked off with groups shows and specialties. We hope you enjoy our events. Below are listed many of the people who help bring these events together. Please feel free to contact us.

Committee Chairman Email
Classic Chairman Jennifer DeVol chairman2016@coyoteclassic.org
Classic Secretary Charlotte Borghardt secretary2016@coyoteclassic.org
Classic Treasurer Betsy Greaves treasurer2016@coyoteclassic.org
Catalog Advertising Suzanne Browne catalogs2016@coyoteclassic.org
Emergency Response Plan Dave Higgins fanciers2016@coyoteclassic.org
Exhibitors' Hospitality Gail & Carol Page & Lee Placho
Fanciers Directory David Higgins fanciers2016@coyoteclassic.org
Flowers & Decorations Betsy Greaves treasurer2016@coyoteclassic.org
Food Vendors Marianne Stephens chairman2016@coyoteclassic.org
Grounds & Set-Up Marianne Stephens grounds2016@coyoteclassic.org
Grounds & Setup Assistants Gail & Carol Page & Lee Placho
Judges' Hospitality Charlotte Borghardt & Ken Kevison
Parking & Security Mark & Jennifer DeVol parking2016@coyoteclassic.org
Parking & Security Coordinator Marianne Stephens parking2016@coyoteclassic.org
Premium List Dee Hartnek premium2016@coyoteclassic.org
Public Relations Carol Page pr2016@coyoteclassic.org
Raffle Terry Janka raffle2016@coyoteclassic.org
Reserved Grooming Amy Crane & Terry Janka reservedgrooming2016@coyoteclassic.org
Seminar Kay Clark seminars2016@coyoteclassic.org
Specialty Clubs Wendie Bengson specialties2016@coyoteclassic.org
Specialty Assistant Terry Janka raffle2016@coyoteclassic.org
Technology Mark & Jennifer DeVol webmaster2016@coyoteclassic.org
Vendors Winston Woolverton vendors2016@coyoteclassic.org
Workers & Volunteers Hospitality Terry Janka raffle2016@coyoteclassic.org

Tucson Kennel Club

  • Connie Boulton
  • Betsy Greaves
  • Ken Levison
  • Carol Page
  • Marianne Stephens
  • Wendie Bengson
  • Gail Page

Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club

  • Charlotte Borghardt
  • Jennifer DeVol
  • Mark DeVol
  • Albert Suhajda
  • Winston Woolverton
  • David Higgins
  • Lee Placho

Fuel the Champion Within