The Coyote Classic is a joint venture of the Tucson Kennel Club and the Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club. Each of these clubs has two days of shows and the weekend is kicked off with groups shows and specialties. We hope you enjoy our events. Below are listed many of the people who help bring these events together. Please feel free to contact us.

Committee Chairman Email
Classic Chairman Jennifer DeVol chariman2018@coyoteclassic.org
Classic Secretary Nancy Colonna secretary2018@coyoteclassic.org
Classic Treasurer Betsy Greaves treasurer2018@coyoteclassic.org
Catalog Advertising Suzanne Browne catalogs2018@coyoteclassic.org
Emergency Response Plan Charlotte Borghardt
Exhibitors' Hospitality Leslie Alexander & Mary Woolverton
Fanciers Directory Ruthann McCaulley fanciers2018@coyoteclassic.org
Flowers & Decorations Betsy Greaves treasurer2018@coyoteclassic.org
Grounds & Set-Up Marianne Stephens grounds2018@coyoteclassic.org
Grounds & Setup Assistants Jen & Mark DeVol & Mike Williams grounds2018@coyoteclassic.org
Judges' Hospitality Ken Levison
Parking & Security Mark & Jennifer DeVol parking2018@coyoteclassic.org
Parking & Security Coordinator Marianne Stephens parking2018@coyoteclassic.org
Premium List Trish Huck premium2018@coyoteclassic.org
Public Relations Carol Page pr2018@coyoteclassic.org
Reserved Grooming Terry Janka reservedgrooming2018@coyoteclassic.org
Seminar Charlene Shelton seminars2018@coyoteclassic.org
Specialty Clubs Terry Janka specialties2018@coyoteclassic.org
Specialty Assistant Wendie Bengson specialties2018@coyoteclassic.org
Technology Mark & Jennifer DeVol webmaster2018@coyoteclassic.org
Vendors Winston Woolverton vendors2018@coyoteclassic.org
Workers & Volunteers Hospitality Terry Janka reservedgrooming2018@coyoteclassic.org

Tucson Kennel Club

  • Charlotte Bender
  • Betsy Greaves
  • Terry Janka
  • Ken Levison
  • Marianne Stephens
  • Wendie Bengson
  • Jenny Coomler

Greater Sierra Vista Kennel Club

  • Charlotte Borghardt
  • Nancy Colonna
  • Jennifer DeVol
  • Mark DeVol
  • Winston Woolverton
  • Trish Huck
  • Christy Olthof

Fuel the Champion Within